MTV

Lajivastaava:
Riku Koivunen | riku.koivunen@tampereensisu.fi | 045 113 4876

Valmentajat:
Jonne Julin | jonne.julin@tampereensisu.fi | 050 405 1027

Matias Härö | matias.jt.haro@gmail.com
Sergey Kandlin | 041 499 9331
Gabor Racz

NTV


Lajivastaava:
Janina Soimaniemi | janina.soimaniemi@tampereensisu.fi | 040 501 8085

Valmentajat:
Jarkko Harju | jarharju@hotmail.com | 040 842 6354
Ryan Goen | rkgoen@icloud.com
Annika Valli
Anni Pikkarainen
Netta Markkula
Reetta Rauhala
Oona Aalto
Sini Niittylahti (perusvoimistelu)

JV

Lajivastaava:
Teija Kukkala | teija.kukkala@tampereensisu.fi

JV Valmentajat:
Titta Heikkilä
Antton Laine (koreografia & valmennus)
Sini Niittylahti
Makoto Sato
Venla Niemenmaa
Camilla Berg
Pihla Silvennoinen
Milja Vuorenmaa
Maarika Salminen (baletti)

RV

Lajiasiat:
Eveliina Rajajärvi | eveliina.rajajärvi@tampereensisu.fi

RV Valmentajat:
Eveliina Rajajärvi
Jouki Tikkanen
Makoto Sato
Titta Heikkilä
Mari Mieskonen (Minetit Special)

KA

Valmennuspäällikkö:
Maaret Koskinen | kilpa-aerobic@tampereensisu.fi | 050 4411 204

Valmentajat:
Julia Koskinen
Milla Lepistö

Toimiston yhteystiedot

Ikurin liikuntahalli, Tesomankatu 33, 33310 Tampere

Toiminnanjohtaja (NTV, MTV, Harrastevoimistelu)

Joni Koivunen | joni.koivunen@tampereensisu.fi | 050 097 3314

Lajipäällikkö (JV, RV, KA) & markkinointi

Anna Tanninen | anna.tanninen@tampereensisu.fi | 040 3507388

Laskutus

laskutus@tampereensisu.fi